advancedkillo.blogg.se

Search computer for spyagent software
Search computer for spyagent software









search computer for spyagent software

#Search computer for spyagent software professional#

Microsoft Windows XP Professional 5.1.26.1.10.447 I am not very computer savy so thanks in advance for any assistance you can offer. Shutdowns only occur when I attempt to scan. If it runs for more than 5 minutes or so the system will shut down.Īll system shutdowns are abrupt with no warning. If I run spybot the scan halts and I receive messages to reboot. Overall the system is more stable and I am no longer getting pop up warnings but desktop background is still jacked and the machine still turns off if I attempt to run Smitfraud fix. (Sometimes I get a brief message to the effect that only administrator can change registry settings.)Īlso ran supper Anit spyware in normal mode. I attempted to run Smitfraud fix in safe mode logged in as administrator and when I reach the point to clean registry the machine turns off imediately. When I attempted to re-start the machine would make it to the windows screen then start booting all over again.

search computer for spyagent software

I left the room for a moment and when I returned the computer was off. I began running spybot and detected Win32Agent.pzĪ message came up saying spybot needed to reboot. It is recommended to remove spyware immediately to prevent your data and files from deleting.ĭesktop background went to red, blue, yellow and green blocks WARNING! Spyware files: Win32,Banker,FS,Trojan,Spyagent,DA and other detected on your computer! It's highly recommended to scan your system immediately to remove all spyware and adware programs.ĬRITICAL ERROR! System halted as a result of the critical kernal error.











Search computer for spyagent software